↑ Return to General Info

Other Rescues & Shelters

MASTER RESCUE LIST – SCAS

Afghan

Lee Ann Carson – Apopka FL cell – 407-616-7882

lazaan@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Airedale

Holiday Walsh  wolfbar@aol.com   407-862-5543 or 407-921-8369

airedalerescue@earthlink.net or umbrella18@earthlink.net for Sara Schlossman 407-625-2660 or 407-240-3332

Norma Ragsdale nrags65485@aol.com  407-330-3592, 407-415-1155.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Akita

Akita Rescue Society of FL

Kathy Stoudt 407-365-7848

kstoudtarsf@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Alaskan Malamute

Lisa Henderson  ~ Port Saint Lucie FL covers whole state  305-390-0215

Info@Floridamalamuterescue.org
lhende4133@aol.com

 

American Eskimo/Spitz

Joanne Bradow407-324-2837

Jobradow@aol.com

 

A New Beginning

PO BOX 536113, Orlando, FL 32853

Debbie Bruno SBigThumbs@aol.com cell 321-303-7077 h 407-858-5695

Abby Blum 407-251-5458 cell 321-303-7077  h 407-858-5695

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ANIMAL BASED CHARITIES

Tara Pisano 813-846-7368

Hoovesandpawsbyt@aol.com

 

Anatolian Shepherd

Juliana Lipe 318 797 5477

Australian Cattledog

Stacy Helsel 407-349-5574 k9kylies@aol.com

Vicki Anderson 407-273-0056 a/m 407-228-2575

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

All Breed Rescue & Referral

Joanne Bradow 407-324-2837

jobradow@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Australian terrier – Hudson fl

Jodi James (see Cairns too) 727-863-7746

Australian Shepherd

Kim Litz 386-789-6433, 386-789-3838,

flaussierescue@cfl.rr.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bassett Hound

Kathy Peacock – Gainesville  863-687-9602

kipeacock@tampabay.rr.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Basenji

Jean Bates 407-464-9112

Mike & Debby Donker

mdonker@juno.com

Ken Bosted

kenbosted@aol,com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Beagle

Carol Hall
Ziggy Beagle Rescue
Palm Bay, FL
321-723-7671
zgbglrsq@bellsouth.net
http://www.floridabeagles.com

 

Southeast Beagle Rescue

855-422-3245

saveabeagle@sebr.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bearded Collie

Chantal Andrew – Ocala 352-489-8988 chaniam@att.net

Mary Maurer mmaurer5@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Belgian Malinois

SARAH 321-231-2073 a/m

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 Belgian Tervuren

LYNNE WETHERELL – Jacksonville 904-284-6161

lynnewetherell@gmail.com

________

Chris Mednick – 352 564 9449

flatervs@atlantic.net

 

————————————

 

Bichon Frise etc

Marilyn Lentini Marilyn4rescue@aol.com 352-357-1308

Border Collie

Jerri Carter Bordercollier@cfl.rr.com  386-479-3178

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Black & Tan Coonhound

Jayne Schlegel jayne23@att.net  330-492-6920

Molly Madison mmad0929@aol.com  770-395-1447

Deb Barreiro 912-398-0552

 

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bloodhound

Amy Kolb

flbloodhound@webtv.net

Dawn Arnold-Giles 321-508-4260 fosternoah@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Borzoi

Lisa Simpson  shirazois@msn.com

Boston Terrier

Betty Sue Jones 352-394-4733  mshumbird@aol.com

Carolyn Sanislo – Delray Beach (All FL) FLBTRESQ1@aol.com 561-495-4920 561-573-0447

Sue Bruce (Tenn area) Bruces@flcourt.or

Boston terrier Rescue of Fl

Jennifer Finegan  407-927-5434

Flbostonrescue.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bouvier des Flandres

None Listed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Boxer

Patricia “Patty” LaBrot FBR – Longwood FL

407-462-1323

boxersx2@earthlink.net

Claire Gaynor, Longwood (semi retired) Sassygaynor@gmail.com,   c-407-492-6143

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bratpack Rescue (Small dogs, various)

Marilyn Lentini – Eustis FL Marilyn4rescue@aol.com 352-357-1308

Karen Schiller karens@bratpackrescue.com (954) 298-5945

 

Briard

Alice Bixler 904 347 5242

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Brittany

Debbie Hickenlooper – 813-645-8105  sailbritts@aol.com

Judy Schaefer – Kissimmee 407-847-7269  Judys@cfl.rr.com

JANICE HIGHTOWER 863-528-3323  rescuebrittanys@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Brussells Griffon

VICKI O’NEILL – 203 -219-4380 vboneill@optonline.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bulldog (English, proper)

Donna Lovern dlovern@cfl.rr.com w 407-260-8272 Anicare c-321-363-3088

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Bull Terrier

Penny Medulla 813-935-7171,c-813-541-7027  boomer1dog@aol.com

 

Bull Mastiff

American Bull Mastiff Assoc Rescue
Melissa Bausman  941-544-8606

 

Catahoula

JANEEN JACKSON 406-323-3519 jj4@midrivers.com

Bambi Westcott, 561-248-9924 Bambiw4@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel

Donna Miner Rescue Fairhaven321@bellsouth.net  C 321-213-1974   H 321-639-7717

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cairn Terrier

Pamela Price – Vero Beach FL( also Welch terrier)

Welsh Terriers, Cairn Terriers ossie@digital.net 772-569-7796

Caryn Stevens Seaplume@aol.com 941-349-4623

Jodi James 727-863-7746  macjames@tampabay.rr.com

 

CANDY’S CATS

Candy Sullivan 407-615-3082

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chesapeake Bay retriever

Kerrie 407-444-8040, c-386-561-1005

Snoopy_dance_00@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chihuahua

 

Kelly Noe – Lake Mary

407 314-7765

kmnoe24@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chinese Crested

 

Victoria King – Altamonte Springs

herok9@cfl.rr.com

407 292 1004

Denise John micandlego@gmail.com cell 727-480-6676 Tampa

(Denise is partially retired from rescue)

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Chow Chow 

Secretary@floridachowchowclub.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cocker Spaniel

Carol Cansler 352-797-9920, 813-245-1833   info@floridacocker.org

Collie

Collie

Linda Reitz 813– 995- 9333  c 813 451 1889 stormy3422@yahoo.com

Board Member Tampa Humane Society

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Corgi (Pembroke & Cardigan)

 

Claire and Larry McClure, timtampwc@aol.com  352-748-3881

Jean Bates, Apopka, poodlecorral@hotmail.com, 407-464-9112.

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Coton de Tulear

Laurie Spalding 609-268-9737

Maria Whittle – seasawmaria@transact.bm)

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dalmatian

Fladalrescue@aol.com

Patti Dane 305-336-2247

Susan Weber

Dalmatian Rescue of Tampa Bay

daldoglady@netzero.net

Dalmatians and Dal mixes

360-376-8559

www.dalrescuetampabay.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Doberman pinscher

Birdie Johnson  dobegal@tampabay.rr.com 352-637-5660

Diane DeSantis
dide1962@embarqmail.com

Gary Borland  – Clearwater
E-mail Address:
glb1@imagesbyglb.com

Deborah Barr – Orlando area tarot1575@yahoo.com
Phone: 407-859-7441


Gary Veldhuis
ke4iea@earthlink.net
Phone: 863-446-0429

Jude Piccola – Ft Myers apic@aol.com
  Phone: 239-939-3680
  Mobile: 239-851-0432
Spay-Lee rescue
 Judy Davis Dobierescuetally@aol.com
  Phone: 850-656-4691
  Mobile: 850-566-4328

Karen Crosby – Winter Park

 slimmer5x5@yahoo.com
Karen is member of Special Needs Dobermans Inc   
www.doberman911.org

 

Karen Marell _ Orlando area
 
Kmarell@earthlink.net
  Mobile: 407-644-1341

 

Mary Buccilli – Venice 
 
Tmar5557@aol.com
  Phone: 941-492-2279
  Mobile: 941-809-7942

____

Randy and Jane Barnes

904-287-8516 Jacksonville

jbteccad@aol.com

www.fldobermanrescue.bizland.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dogue de Bordeaux

Maryanna Cox-Herrington 407-310-4997 Maryann.Cox-Herrington@Fisglobal.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Dachshund

Ellen McKaig   DARE 407-977-7024-h 407-517-3203-w ellnmckge@aol.com

Karen Thill    FLDR 407-228-4610 Orlando fldrintakes@gmail.com

 

English Cocker 

 

Joanne Bradow 407-324-2837 C-407-342-7449

National Rescue – Anita Berkey 615-797-5998

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

English Springer spaniel

 

June Davis, Florida Coordinator

Palm Beach, FL 33480JRD727@aol.com h- 561-655-6736 c-561-707-8311

ESSIE KENNEDY – Clermont 407-310-0839 ESMT612@AOL.COM

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Flat Coat Retriever

Donna Chocianowski   407-656-8048 kippenhill@aol.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Field Spaniel

Cheryl Benedict maplesgr@mhtc.net 608-348-2380

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fox Terrier

Rosalind Barsch info@foxterrier.com

 

Lyn Townsend 407-333-0524

Polpis2010@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Fox Terrier (Smooth)

None listed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Toy Fox Terrier

Jayne Healy 352-748-7768

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

French Bulldog ~

 

Ruth Chiger JSChiger@aol.com 305-935-6106,305-496-7475

webmaster@frenchbulldogrescue.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

German shepherd

contactus@gsrfl.com

352-748-5049

 

 

 

German Shorthair Pointer

Dorothy Thompson 407-349-4871 invernessgsp@bellsouth.net

 

Southeast GSP Rescue

Shug Davis 352-789-2925

shugdogd@aol.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Golden Retriever

Marsha McGovern 407-766-9358

Mmcgovern1@cfl.rr.com

Great Dane

Gary  danemagic@yahoo.com – Melbourne

danes@cfgdr.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Greyhound

Carol Becker w – 407-578-7496  c 407 716 7200 godsgreyts@mac.com

GPA  Joan Harris c-407-332-4754,h-407-365-9991

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Great Pyrenees

 

Terry Sandlak, Zephyrhills

tsandlak@floridapyrs.org

727-686-4186

Floridapyrs.org

866-sav-a-pyr

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Heart to Heart Rescue – HQ Sebastian, FL

Small dogs fewer than 20 # (mostly)

Connie Hendsbee

PALCHUCK@aol.com

772 538 9321

heartapps@yahoo.com

info@h2hrescue.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Havanese

Kathy Patrick awesomehavanese@aol.com

Claudia McCracken fiestahavanese@att.net

Irish Terrier

Joanne Bradow 407-324-2837

Irish Wolfhound

Barbara Malone oesrescuepalmbay@aol.com SparticusLegacy@AOL.comCell 321-591-2662

Work 321-724-3179 (only for shelter use not for public)

Ann Morrison

407-365-2360

 

Italian Greyhound

ANN MARIE BURGUS 321-615-1674 igrescuefl@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Ibizan hound

LISA PUSKAS a/m  602-696-2590

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Jack (Parson) Russell

 

Shawn Fuller 954-993-7454 a/m

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Japanese Chin

Carole Allan 863-324-3340 tidarocks@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Keeshond

DEE WINGFIELD

Dee Wingfield – 727 534 9002
Deewingfield@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Kerry Blue

Judy Agnew –jagn@atlantic.net 352-288-9512

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Labrador Retriever

 

Linda Coletta – 352-243-9795  www.houndhaven.com

Labrador Retriever Rescue of Florida, Inc.

Vicky Drown (as needed) 386-789-2595 vwallsdrown@cfl.rr.com  vdrown@lrrof.org

Richard Riga (regular person to contact) rriga@lrrof.org

407-478-LABS   or 407-936-6900 or 407-936-6700

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Maltese

SOUTHERN COMFORT MALTESE RESCUE

Jayne Lewis  – 407-834-9970 jaynelee123@yahoo.com

Debi Mishoe   –  352-538-0819 debi@scmradoption.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Mastiff, Bull

(And Mastiff referral)

Mickey Mullen – Oviedo

407 542 5577 crossbowbullmastiffs@earthlink.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

English Mastiff (English)

 

Susan Prickett 352-874-8877 Lady Lake mytbigdogs@comcast.net

Mastiff, Rotties, Dobie’s

Katie Burn 407-568-5463  kayfrancesburn@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Big Dog Rescue

Debbie Gerk 407-831-4073  dgerk@aol.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Miniature Pinscher (Min Pin)

CINDY NIGLIO – NIGLIO1@aol.com  IMPS

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Newfoundland

Joan Schernekau GHound23@AOL.com

 

Neapolitan Mastiff

Laurie Levy 321-431-8902

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Norwegian elkhound

Pam McNamara – rescue@jnmrf.org

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Nova Scotia Duck Trolling Retriever

 

Nova Scotia Duck Tolling Retriever

Krista Dean 407-595-5964 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Old English sheepdog

(West Highland Terriers and Irish Wolfhounds

And Labradoodles)

Barabara Malone oesrescuepalmbay@aol.com SparticusLegacy@AOL.com

Cell 321-591-2662 Work 321-724-3179 (only for shelter use not for public)

Also SPrid13450@AOL.com

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Papillon

Diana Fuchs, attapaps@aol.com  850-556-5494

National number1 888 282 4117

Bob Synott,  Papsndox@aol.com  850-875-1422-h,

 

Parrot Rescue

Fl Parrot Rescue

Jennifer Van Curen  407-535-6058

 

Pekinese

Jaira Baco, Orlando doogluv@aol.com 407-290-2645, 407-405-0502

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Petite Bassett Griffon Vendeen (PBGV)

Bob & Carol Specter 352-326-8888

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pomeranian

Betty Hay – 813-996-6349 no email

__________

Shi-Tzu and Furbaby rescue

Sandra Harris – Maryland but national 410-271-3805 c – 410-721-5780 Sjharris1120@comcast.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Poodle

Coastal Poodle Rescue

Harriett Prine 321-453-1617 cprinfo@coastalpoodlerescue.org

happypoodles@cfl.rr.com

FL Poodle Rescue Cynthia Taylor – Casselberry 407-695-1548

VIP Poodle Rescue Pam Pearson 407-619-3323 a/m ppearson@theallengroup.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Portuguese water dog

Mary Harlings 610-346-9370 Rescue@pwdca.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Pug

Becky Hinton

gbhinton@mindspring.com

Ann Colby 407-665-7254

acolby@seminolecountyfl.gov

Rat Terrier

IVY KAUFMAN  561-329-8331 a/m

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rhodesian ridgeback 

 

Diane Gagliano 407-365-8912 ridgeddogs@bellsouth.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Rottweiler

Gulfstream Guardian Angel Rottweiler Rescue

Grace Acosta 786-295-0829 garotts@aol.com

Jim Garvie – Orlando 407-694-0932 jgarvie@cfl.rr.com and

Yoly Ramirez: ygrotts@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saint Bernard

Robin Hansen mykcbear@aol.com 954-439-4970 (cell) 561-689-1911 (home)

561-698-6722 (work)

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saluki

Arlene Harris – 910-323-1367 surra@embarqmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Samoyed

Laura Segers FlRescueSams@aol.com (813) 685-0121

 

Cheryl West 407 699 5329 407 736 2842 w

Paul Brabson 321-632-2593

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Schnauzer (min)

Debbie Turner c 407-924-5711 – dturner@deaninsuranceai.com w 407 865 7477 x 101

Jana King c 407 399 0957 – h – 407 327 8511 sunshineschnauzers@yahoo.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Schnauzer, Giant

Kelly Fink-Pickarts – Ladior@hotmail.com 727 215 7094

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Schipperke

Sharon Furr, 954-260-4835  saf952@verizon.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Scottish deerhound

Ann Bowers – 352- 335- 8602 & 352- 871- 8602 cell____

Ann Morrison 407-365-2360

 

Scottish terrier

Paul Turner 813-651-5615 813-918-5628 pturner40@cfl.rr.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Setters (Various) 

Bonnie Foster, Rescue Coordinator, MegOwnsMe@aol.com

352-821-2155 (home); 239-849-1413 (cell)

Debbie Bjerkestrand 407-221-5001

**

Irish setter

Bonnie Foster MegOwnsMe@aol.com 352-821-2155 (home);  239-849-1413 (cell)

Debbie Bjerkestrand 407-221-5001

**

Gordon setter

 

Bonnie Foster,  MegOwnsMe@aol.com 352-821-2155 (home);  239-849-1413 (cell)

Debbie Bjerkestrand 407-221-5001

Joanne Bradow 407-324-2837   JoBradow@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shar-Pei

Barbara Abel Fl-sharpeirescue@cox.net h-352-332-3732 c-352-339-3582

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shetland sheepdog (Sheltie)

Barbara Davis – Winter Springs 407-699-0802 h 407-719-1219 c dillardbad@aol.com 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Shih Tzu

Dianne Perry, Bradenton, Fl

dperry06@tampabay.rr.com

perryd@manateeschools.net

941-752-9840

 

____

Shi-Tzu and Furbaby rescue

Sandra Harris – 410-271-3805 c – 410-721-5780 h  Sjharris1120@comcast.net

Leann Lund 815-302-1058  ilkensethfan@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

Shiba Inus

Sharon Roble, 610-838-9349

June Davis,  561-707 8311 c jrd727@aol.com

 

Springer Spaniel

Debbie Kersey – 813-989-2672 kadick@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Siberian husky

Siberrescue.com

727-391-8934

 

 

Husky Haven of Fl

Husky Havenfl.com

727-475-2195

Stephanie Dickinson

lokimom@earthlink.net

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Silky Terrier

None Listed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Skye terrier

Rebecca Jackson

515-663-9567 a/m

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Soft Coated Wheaten Terriers

 

Susan A. Wuerz

sundancewtns@cfl.rr.com 407 359 5879   or 407 620 7697

________

CINDY PIERCE – Longwood

sandycove.wheatens@gmail.com c -407-252-6238 h – 407-682-5565

DEBI &TONI ROSSI – Apopka 407-921-8600 trossi@rgimarketing.com drossi@rgimarketing.com,

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tibetan terrier

Camille Manfredio 908 889 5997 rescue@tta-online.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

VIZSLA

JENNY ANDERSON [GA] 407-463-0151 carson05@att.net

Weimaraner

Judee Boland, De Land, Fl boland@xecu.net 386 473-9150

__________

Cassandra Salmond – Eustis/ UCF/ Statewide

flweimrsq@gmail.com

352-636-4676

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Welsh Terriers

 

Lyn Hollis chairperson WTCARES

Welsh terrier Rescue

HOLLISHAVEN@aol.com.

 

Matt O’Ferrell at matt@seaplumewelshterriers.com

731-584-6530

 

Pamela Price, Vero Beach Florida

Welsh Terriers, Cairn Terriers

ossie@digital.net

772-569-7796

Caryn Stevens, Sarasota, FL

Seaplume@aol.com

941-349-4623

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

West Highland White Terriers

BONNIE WEST (Perry GA) 954-257-1300  Bonnie1946@aol.com

With National club covers FL – seniors and poor health Westies welcome

Gail Dawson – Jacksonville

takes ALL Westieswrfl100@gmail.com 904/241-3534 904/327-8989

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Whippet

Mary Beth Lake 407-321-5893

LAKEWHIPPETS@AOL.COM

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Wire Hair Terrier

None Listed

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Xolo

 

Victoria King – Altamonte Sp

herok9@cfl.rr.com

407 292 1004

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yorkshire terrier (Yorkie)

 

Debbie Huston, Lake Mary, FL

Dhuston2@bellsouth.net

321-228-8275

Jackie Mathis 407-579-4333  ans/mc

 

UNITED YORKIE RESCUE

Diane Schultz h-352-259-7841 c-954-801-2029

yorkiepalgal@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

CATS

 

Siamese/Persians/Rex/Rare breeds

Cat Rescue – Homosassa FL but state wide

 

Michelle L’Heureux 352-476-6832

 

michellelheureux@tampabay.rr.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Bengal Cat Rescue

TINA BELLQUEST 407-880-7387 only on wed at vet hospital, so leave message other days

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Cats Can Inc

Phyllis Ayoob 407-349-5255 spaynsave@aol.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

BIRDS & NAMED RESCUES

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

PET RESCUE BY JUDY

 

2620 Iroquois Ave Sanford 32773

Judy Sarullo, info@petrescuebyjudy.com

petrescuebyjudy@gmail.com407-302-4497

Judy (407-716-5977(c) do not give out)

~New Beginnings Pet Rescue

Abby Blum

abbylynnblum@gmail.com

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

 

ARNE FOUNDATION

NIKKILIN@NERVEMARKETING.COM  386-405-4244 

 

SOAR( Society of Avian Rescue)

386-456-9425 www.Floridasoar.org

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

FALLING PINES CRITTER RANCH

Shirley Cannan 407-568-7988 shirleycannan@bellsouth.net

MAX’s PET CONNECTION

Maxine Hirsch 352-669-2855 352 408 4364 l maxlhirsch@comcast.net

small dogs under 20lb

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

SKUNKS RESCUE

Linda Bean, 321-297-3453 a/m

Larry’s Reptile Farm

386-738-5962

Deleon Spgs,Fl

 

 

Turtles

Chelonian Research, Peter Pritchard, 407-365-6347

Marlene Kral, Chuluota 407-760-3982